The Image Sensors and Imaging Systems conference hosted at Electronic Imaging


2019 Committee

Conference chairs

President of the best paper jury

Boyd Fowler, OmniVision Technologies (United States)

Program committee

Nick Bulitka, Lumenera Corp. (Canada); Calvin Chao, Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company (TSMC) (Taiwan); Glenn Chapman, Simon Fraser University (Canada); Tobi Delbrück, Institute of Neuroinformatics, University of Zurich and ETH Zurich (Switzerland); James DiBella, Imperx (United States); Antoine Dupret, Commissariat à l’Énergie Atomique (France); Boyd Fowler, OmniVision Technologies (United States); Rihito Kuroda, Tohoku University (Japan); Kevin Matherson, Microsoft Corporation (United States); Clemenz Portmann, Google Inc. (United States); Gilles Sicard, Commissariat à l'Énergie Atomique (France); Nobukazu Teranishi, University of Hyogo (Japan); Jean-Michel Tualle, Université Paris 13 (France); Orly Yadid-Pecht, University of Calgary (Canada); Xinyang Wang, GPIXEL (China); Eiichi Funatsu, Omnivision Technologies (United States)

Past committees

The past committees can be found in the past programs.